Netgalley Book Tag!

Netgalley BT

Thanks to the always amazing Sara for tagging me and letting me use this banner (I didn’t ask so I hope that’s okay)!


★ RULES

  • Link back to the tag’s creator: Kourtni at Kourtni Reads
  • Thank and link back to the person who tagged you.
  • Answer the questions the best you can. If you don’t use NetGalley, you can substitute other sites or places where you get books!
  • Tag a few people to do this too!

★ AUTO-APPROVED: WHO’S ONE AUTHOR WHOSE BOOKS YOU AUTOMATICALLY WANT TO READ, REGARDLESS OF WHAT THEY ARE ABOUT?

Oh, man, that’s a growing list. Here are a few:

  • Patrick Rothfus
  • Tana French
  • Ernest Cline

★ REQUEST: WHAT MAKES YOU WANT TO REQUEST A BOOK ON NETGALLEY?

While I’m still very new to Netgalley and really any requestiong site, but if it’s an author I know and like, I will want it. Also, if the description gets me to read the whole thing, word-for-word, rather than just skimming.

★ FEEDBACK RATIO: DO YOU REVIEW EVERY BOOK YOU READ? IF NOT, HOW DO YOU DECIDE WHAT BOOKS TO REVIEW?

I try to! There were a couple that slipped through the cracks when I first started, but now I am.

★ BADGES: IF YOU COULD CREATE ONE BADGE TO DISPLAY ON YOUR BLOG, WHAT WOULD IT BE FOR?

Maybe the “I will not bow to public opinion badge” because sometimes I read books that everyone seems to love, and I am like “how did this even get past an editor’s desk” (this happens to every other book lover out there, right?).

★ WISH FOR IT: WHAT’S ONE BOOK THAT YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY DYING TO READ?

★ 2018 NETGALLEY CHALLENGE: WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK THAT YOU RECEIVED AS AN ARC THAT YOU REVIEWED? IF YOU’VE NEVER RECEIVED AN ARC, WHAT’S THE LAST BOOK YOU REVIEWED?

SAM

 

The review isn’t out yet, but it’s written!

Tagged

Anyone who wants to do it! (Sorry, but I feel like I tag the same people over and over so I’m going to take a break on this one).

5 thoughts on “Netgalley Book Tag!

  1. Pingback: Tag: Three-Day Lyrical Challenge | Day 1 – The Bibliophagist

Leave a comment